Who to Contact

Email Us at notnearschools@jumbleye.com

Sign a petition. Send us an email and we’ll contact you.

Your Palo Alto City Council

Nancy Shepherd
1556 Madrono Avenue
Palo Alto, CA 94306
(650) 326-6452
nancy.shepherd@cityofpaloalto.org

Greg Schmid
3428 Janice Way
Palo Alto 94303
(650) 444-6313
greg.schmid@cityofpaloalto.org

Yiaway Yeh
250 Hamilton Avenue
Palo Alto, CA  94301
(650) 380-8003
yiaway.yeh@cityofpaloalto.org

Greg Scharff
Address
Palo Alto, CA 94301
(650) 868-9303
greg.scharff@cityofpaloalto.org

Gail A. Price
Address
Palo Alto, CA 94301
(650) 856-6260
gail.price@cityofpaloalto.org

Larry Klein
872 Seale Avenue
Palo Alto, CA 94303
(650) 323-0780 (h)
(650) 330-4744 (o)
lklein@thoits.com

Karen Holman
725 Homer Avenue
Palo Alto, CA 94301
(650) 444-4017
karen.holman@cityofpaloalto.org

Sid Espinosa
1130 Parkinson St.
Palo Alto, CA  94301
(650) 617-3100 ext. 3619
Sid.Espinosa@CityofPaloAlto.org

Pat Burt, Mayor
1249 Harriet Street
Palo Alto, CA  94301
(650) 388-8639
Patrick.Burt@cityofpaloalto.org

Eichler Swim and Tennis Club Board of Governors

3539 Louis Road, Palo Alto, CA 94303 | 650-494-6521

theboard@eichlerclub.com
Lynn Magill, President

Tess Byler, VP
Jean Hsia, Secretary
Clive Hallatt
Holden Jessup
Janusz Wideman
Tracey Wycoff

City Planner For this Project

Russ Reich, Senior Planner russ.reich@cityofpaloalto.org
650 617-3119
City of Palo Alto, PO Box 10250, Palo Alto, CA 94303

NotNearSchools@jumbleye.com

Palo Alto Daily News letters@padailypost.com